Lasilissa

Introduction:

1450132769

 

This horse is Lasilissa, an imported German horse shown in the U.S as Lissa TSP. She actually lives in my hometown at a breeding stable (that I’m trying to get a volunteer job at…should be calling today :)) She is a very nice jumper and broodmare. If you’re interested in a video…

That makes you appreciate how beautiful she is. It interested me enough to see if I could draw it.

lasilissa

 

‘Course, it’s on notebook paper, and her mane is braided when it isn’t usually, but I thought the proportions and position of everything was right, which is more important to me than the itty-bitty details. Not that they don’t matter, just that they’re icing on the cake.

What do you think? Let me know honestly.

Adios!

-Tess

Join in on the conversation!

