Nanowrimo.org is LIVE!

(Just in case you were going to ask, The Mysterious Benedict Society came to mind whilst I was writing the title. “LIVE, spelled backwards, is EVIL…”)

Now, onto actual news. Nanowrimo.org and the YWP website are both live! You can now enter your new novel, update your writing badges, etc. And they have a new PLANTSER BADGE! I’d deemed myself a plantser long before there was a badge, but still!

Also, the YWP has a new Beta site, I think, so you’ll have to check it out for me. 😉

My profile is here: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/blackiesunshine315

See ya there!

-Tess

 

2 thoughts on “Nanowrimo.org is LIVE!

  1. Lexie October 5, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    I sent you a message on the nanowrimo website. I’m Rainbowsinthewoods.
    Lexie

    Liked by 1 person

    • blackiesunshine October 6, 2016 / 6:28 pm

      Oh thanks, I was wondering who you were! Adding you as a buddy right now…:)

      Like

Anything you wanna say?

